FSR Referees

Financial Services Review would like to thank the following ad hoc reviewers for providing their valuable and timely contributions to Volume 5:

Michael Alderson

University of Missouri at St. Louis

James J. Angel

Georgetown University

Robert Angell

North Carolina A & T State

University

Peter Bacon

Wright State University

S.G. Badrinath

Northeastern University

Vickie Bajtelsmit

Colorado State University

W. Scott Bauman
Northern Illinois University

Roger Bey

University of Tulsa

Jerry Boswell

Metropolitan State College

James Bovd

Kent State University

Ronald Braswell Florida State University

Leroy Brooks

University of South Carolina

Kirt Butler

Michigan State University

Julie Cagle
Xavier University

Richard Calloway
University of Wisconsin at

LaCrosse

Don Chance

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and

State University

Saeyoung Chang
Arizona State University

S.J. Chang

Illinois State University

Anthony Cherin

San Diego State University

T. Michael Clauretie University of Nevada

James Cochran

Georgia State University

Dan Cooper Marist College

Eurico Ferreira

Indiana State University

Andrew Fields University of Delaware

Donald Fischer

University of Texas at Tyler

George Frankfurter

Louisiana State University

Illinois State University

Joseph Golec
Clark University

Benton Gup

University of Alabama

Sherman Hanna
Ohio State University

Kendall Hill

University of Alabama

Birmingham

Thomas Howe

Illinois State University

Marc Ingram

Clark Atlantic University

Michael Isimbabi

Morgan State University

Marlin Jensen
Auburn University

Thomas Johansen
Fort Hays State University

Susan Jordan

University of Missouri at

Columbia

George Kaufman Loyola University

Dan Klein

Bowling Green State University

Linda S. Klein

University of Connecticut

David Lange

Auburn University at Montgomery

James Ligon

University of Alabama

Timothy Loughran University of Iowa

D.K. Malhotra

Philadephia College of Textiles

& Sciences

Steven Mann

University of South Carolina

Kyle Mattson

Rochester Institute of Technology

Robert McLeod

University of Alabama

William Meggison University of Georgia

Stuart Michelson

Eastern Illinois University

Donald Nast

Florida State University

Theron Nelson

University of North Dakota

Daniel Pace

Valparaiso University

Jayen Patel

University of Alabama at

Huntsville

Roy Patin Jr.

Midwestern State University

Glenn Pettengill

Emporia State University

Dev Prasad

University of Texas at San

Antonio

William Reichenstein Baylor University

Frank Reilly

University of Notre Dame

Frederick Seigel University of Louisville

Keith Smith

Purdue University
Laura T. Starks

University of Texas

William Templeton Butler University

Steven Thorley

Brigham Young University

David Wright

University of Wisconsin at

Parkside

James Yoder

University of South Alabama

Alan Ziobrowski Lander University

Brigette Ziobrowski Augusta College