REVIEWERS FOR TME, VOLUME 27, ISSUE 2

The editorial board of *The Mathematics Educator* would like to take this opportunity to recognize the time and expertise our many volunteer reviewers contribute. We have listed below the reviewers who have helped make *TME* possible through their invaluable advice for both the editorial board and the contributing authors.

Muhammet Arican, Ahi Evran University

Kristen Apraiz, University of Florida

Terry (Tee) Barron, Georgia Gwinnett College

Sybilla Beckmann, University of Georgia

Stephen Bismarck, University of South Carolina Upstate

Pavneet Kaur Bharaj, Indiana University Bloomington

Laurel Bleich, The Westminster Schools

Norma J. Boakes, Stockton University

Rich Busi, James Madison University

Amber Candela, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Angel Carreras-Jusino, University of Georgia

Samuel B. Cartwright, Fort Valley State University

Alison Castro-Superfine, University of Illinois at Chicago

Luz Chavez, Universidad Santiago de Cali

Jill Cochran, Berry College

Anna Marie Conner, University of Georgia

Zandra DeAraujo, University of Missouri

Ray DeWitt, University of Wyoming

Kelly Edenfield, University of Georgia

Ayfer Eker, Giresun University

Amy Ellis, University of Georgia

Mark Ellis, CSU-Fullerton

Filyet Asli Ersoz, Kennesaw State University

Ryan Fox, Belmont University

Richard Francisco, University of Georgia

Andrew Gatza, Indiana University, IUPUI

Brian Gleason, Nevada State College

Nick Gomez, Clemson University

Mary Grassetti, Framingham State University

Cara Haines, University of Missouri

Allyson Hallman-Thrasher, Ohio University

Hamilton Hardison, Texas State University

Tim Jacobbe, University of Florida

Sheri Johnson, University of Georgia

Eun Jung, University of Georgia

Avijit Kar, University of Georgia

Shiv Smith Karunakaran, Michigan State University

Clay Kitchings, University of Georgia

Terri Kurz, ASU, Polytechnic

Ana Kuzle, Universität Paderborn

Tiffany LaCroix, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Brian R. Lawler, Kennesaw State University

Soo Jin Lee, Montclair State University

Yi Jung Lee, University of Georgia

Biyao Liang, University of Georgia

Sibel Kazak, Pamukkale University

Kirsten Keels, *University of Georgia*

Hulya Kilic, Yeditepe University

Jeremy Kilpatrick, University of Georgia

Hee Jung Kim, University of Georgia

Oguz Koklu, Marmara University

Carmen Latterell, University of Minnesota-Duluth

David Liss, II, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Danny Martin, University of Illinois at Chicago

José Manuel Martínez, Michigan State University

Mara Martinez, University of Illinois at Chicago

Santhosh Mathew, Regis College

Jennifer McGee, Appalachian State University

Adam Molnar, Oklahoma State University

Kevin Moore, University of Georgia

Crystal H. Morton, Indiana University Purdue University at Indianapolis

Eileen Murray, Montclair State University

Anderson Hassell Norton, III, Virginia Tech

Ibrahim Burak Olmez, University of Georgia

Molade Osibodu, African Leadership Academy

Yenny Otalora, Universidad del Valle

Robyn Ovrick, University of Georgia

Teo Paoletti, Montclair State University

Hyejin Park, University of Georgia

Drew Polly, UNC - Charlotte

Priya V. Prasad, University of Texas at San Antonio

Ginger Rhodes, UNC - Wilmington

Bolanle Salaam, University of Georgia

Amanda Sawyer, James Madison University

Kyle Schultz, James Madison University

Laura Singletary, Lee University

Leslie P. Steffe, University of Georgia

Erin Smith, University of Missouri at Columbia

Ryan Smith, North Carolina State University

Dean Stevenson, University of Georgia

Carole Sokolowski , Merrimack University

Denise A. Spangler, University of Georgia

Pierre Sutherland, University of Georgia

Erik Tillema, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Melissa L. Troudt, University of Northern Colorado
Andrew Tyminski, Clemson University
Katy Ulrich, Virginia Tech
Jacklyn VanOoyik, University of Denver
Catherine Vistro-Yu, Ateneo de Manila University
Patty Wagner, University of North Georgia
Kirk E. Weller, Ferris State University
Douglas Whitaker, University of Wisconsin-Stout
Sheunghyun Yeo, University of Missouri-Columbia
Ji Yeong, University of Missouri
Jan Yow, University of South Carolina
Yuling Zhuang, University of Georgia
Karen Zwanch, Virginia Tech

If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for *The Mathematics Educator*, we invite you to register at tme.coe.uga.edu.